Trainer Network

We are …

Jörg Pfützenreuter

… is a trained engineer and business graduate. Before he became self-employed in 2001  as a trainer and coach with his own training institute, he worked worldwide as an executive in the management and executive board of international corporations and medium-sized companies. He draws on a wide range of international experience from various industries and functions and has lived and worked abroad for many years.

For several years, the negotiation expert has been training and coaching managers, executives, project managers, buyers, salespeople and lawyers for even more negotiation and leadership competence. He is one of Germany’s top trainers for negotiation skills and personality. He has trained more than 5,500 participants in his seminars since 2001.

His trainer profile (in german)

Thomas Veitengruber

… is owner of the VEITENGRUBER / Beratung für den Mittelstand. For his consulting activities, the graduate industrial engineer draws on many years of management experience: For more than 15 years, he worked as an executive and member of the management board in international corporations and medium-sized companies. His focus was on sales management and control, marketing, product and process management, as well as purchasing and supply chain management.

His career took him to the USA, Switzerland, Italy and Asia, where he learned a lot about international management and intercultural communication. He combines this knowledge with his practical experience in sales and procurement management.

His trainer profile (in german)

Trainernetzwerk

Über uns

2014 hat Jörg Pfützenreuter gemeinsam mit Thomas Veitengruber ein eigenes Trainingszentrum, die VerhandlungsWerkstatt®, gegründet.

Jörg Pfützenreuter

… ist ausgebildeter Diplom-Ingenieur und Dipl.-Kaufmann. Bevor er sich 2001 als Trainer und Coach mit seinem eigenen Trainingsinstitut selbstständig gemacht hat, arbeitete er weltweit als Führungskraft im Management und in der Geschäftsleitung internationaler Konzerne und mittelständischer Firmen. Er greift auf vielfältige internationale Erfahrungen aus verschiedenen Branchen und Funktionen zurück und hat viele Jahre im Ausland gelebt und gearbeitet.

Seit mehreren Jahren trainiert und coacht der Verhandlungsexperte Manager, Führungskräfte, Projektleiter, Einkäufer, Verkäufer und Juristen für noch mehr Verhandlungs- und Führungskompetenz. Er ist bundesweit einer der Top-Trainer für Verhandlungsführung und Persönlichkeit. In seinen Seminaren hat er seit 2001 mehr als 5.500 Teilnehmer geschult.

Sein Trainerprofil

Thomas Veitengruber

… ist Inhaber der VEITENGRUBER / Beratung für den Mittelstand. Für seine Beratungstätigkeit greift der Diplom-Wirtschaftsingenieur auf eine langjährige Erfahrung im Management zurück: Über 15 Jahre war er als Führungskraft und Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung in internationalen Konzernen und im Mittelstand tätig. Seine Schwerpunkte lagen dabei in Vertriebsmanagement und -steuerung, Marketing, Produkt- und Prozessmanagement, sowie in Einkauf und Supply Chain Management.

Seine Karriere führte ihn unter anderem in die USA, die Schweiz, nach Italien und Asien, wo er viel über internationales Management und interkulturelle Kommunikation lernte. Dieses Wissen verbindet er mit seiner Praxiserfahrung in den Bereichen des Vertriebs- und Beschaffungsmanagements.

Sein Trainerprofil